We are back

and by “we”, I mean “I” 😛

Whoot! After so many days of inactivity, nearly 2 months, due to too many real-life obligations, I am finally back! 😀

New updates on my FFXIV chronicle will be written and new articles will happen 😉 I believe, for the month of March, I will be writing about Undertale, Grim Dawn (that’s officialy open for everyone’s grabs), a wee bit of Champions Online and *maybe* I’ll get to write ’bout something on PSP ;-). Of course, suggestions will be more than welcome!

Aaaaand mayyyyybe I will be writing about something totally unexpected near the end of the month. Maybe… 😛

Leave a Reply

